Sheffield tech events

Sun 19 Sep

11:09 - The University of Sheffield: Pop-Up University - free festival

Tue 21 Sep

18:09 - Startup Meetup Sheffield

Thu 23 Sep

08:09 - 3D Connect: 'Cracking The Code' with WANdisco's David Richards

17:09 - Sheffield DM (Digital Marketing): Live online AND in-person

Fri 24 Sep

09:09 - Sheffield Digital: Geek Brekky

Sat 25 Sep

14:09 - Sheffield Hackspace: Open every Saturday 2pm-6pm

Tue 28 Sep

17:09 - UX Sheffield: Webinar - Rolf Molich '9 useful steps for increasing the UX maturity of your organisation'

18:09 - Event by Paper: Freelancers, agencies and clients – How can we work together more openly?

Fri 01 Oct

09:10 - Sheffield Digital: Geek Brekky

Sat 02 Oct

14:10 - Sheffield Hackspace: Open every Saturday 2pm-6pm

Tue 05 Oct

18:10 - dotnetsheff: [🌐 Online] A Sneaky Peek at C# 10 with Stuart Lang

Fri 08 Oct

09:10 - Sheffield Digital: Geek Brekky

Sat 09 Oct

14:10 - Sheffield Hackspace: Open every Saturday 2pm-6pm

Wed 13 Oct

13:10 - Business Analytics Forum 2021

Fri 15 Oct

09:10 - Sheffield Digital: Geek Brekky

Sat 16 Oct

14:10 - Sheffield Hackspace: Open every Saturday 2pm-6pm

Wed 20 Oct

18:10 - dotnetsheff: [🌐 Online] Azure Functions with Marc Duiker

Fri 22 Oct

09:10 - Sheffield Digital: Geek Brekky

Tue 02 Nov

18:11 - dotnetsheff: [🏫 In-Person] Containerising and deploying .NET applications to AWS with CDK

Tue 07 Dec

18:12 - dotnetsheff: Xmas Drinks and Food @ TBA

---

Back to home

Source: opentechcalendar.co.uk

Proxied content from gemini://caolan.uk/cgi-bin/sheffield_tech_events.py (external content)

Gemini request details:

Original URL
gemini://caolan.uk/cgi-bin/sheffield_tech_events.py
Status code
Success
Meta
text/gemini
Proxied by
kineto

Be advised that no attempt was made to verify the remote SSL certificate.